All lessons booked in Hopoti are displayed in the personal calendar of each user. All past and future lessons booked for you are displayed in the calendar. Click on a lesson to view additional information regarding the booking.
You can cancel upcoming lessons by tapping the 'Cancel booking' button. If the cancellation deadline for the lesson has passed, a warning will be displayed in the window.
By default, refunds are not issued for cancelled lessons; instead, you will receive a Stablecard for the cancellation. If you cancel a lesson in accordance with the valid cancellation policy, you will be granted a one-time Stablecard that can be used to book an alternative lesson. You can view your Stablecards in the Pay with Stablecard section when booking a new lesson.